2022 Oz Coloring Contest Rules

There are 6 different illustrations to choose from. The pdf file contains all 6 illustrations and
is located at the bottom of this page to download. Use aray of colors and have fun!

  • Colored entries must be turned in by May 9, 2022.

  • Eligible ages: 3 thru 11.

  • Five (5) winners will be selected for each age.

  • All entries will be displayed in the windows of downtown Chittenango businesses.
    (Address and phone numbers will not be displayed).

  • Completed entries can be dropped off at the main office at Bolivar and Bridgeport Schools;
    The Sullivan Free Library in
    Chittenango and Bridgeport locations; or by dropping of at
    All Things Oz Museum; or by mail to All Things Oz, P.O. Box 456, Chittenango, NY 13037.

  • Electronic entries are NOT eligible.

  • Winners will be notified by phone.

  • Prizes will be awarded on the main stage in Oz-Stravaganza Park on Sunday, June 5 at 11:00 a.m. Any winners unable to attend the ceremony may pick up their prizes at the All Things Oz Museum beginning June 8th.

Questions? Please contact us at jwaite20@hotmail.com; 315-687-7114 • www.oz-stravaganza.com

Coloring Contest Winning Artist

Kaylynn Baldoze

Lili Bernard

Leah Carr

Henry Miller

Hope Rock

Maia Tipa

Thank You to Our Sponsor

Coloring Contest Rules & Color Pages

2022 Coloring Contest Pictures & Form.pdf

Click here to download the 2022 Coloring Contest

Copyright ©2022 Oz-Stravaganza! is part of the THE INTERNATIONAL L. FRANK BAUM AND ALL THINGS OZ HISTORICAL FOUNDATION. All rights reserved.